Nyirabihogo Jeanne D'Arc

Director One Stop center

E-mail : jeanne.nyirabihogo@gasabo.gov.rw

Bagaragaza Boniface

Director Planning

E-mail :boniface.bagaragaza@gasabo.gov.rw

Rugabirwa Deo

Director Good Governance

E-mail : deo.rugabirwa@gasabo.rw

SINIGENGA Gabriel

Director BDE

E-mail:gabriel.sinigenga@gasabo.gov.rw

Kamana Diane

Adviser EXCOM

E-mail :diane.kamana@gasabo.gov.rw

Uwingabire Pudentienne

Director Finance

E-mail :pudentienne.uwingabire@gasabo.gov.rw

Kimenyi Burakari

Director Education

E-mail:kimenyi.burakari@gasabo.gov.rw

Rwikangura Jean

Director Social development

E-mail:jean.rwikangura@gasabo.gov.rw

Ntaganzwa JMV

Director Administration & HR

E-mail:jmv.ntaganzwa@gasabo.gov.rw

Kayihura Felix

District council affairs specialist

E-mail:felix.kayihura@gasabo.gov.rw

Ntiyamira Faustin

Director Agronomy

E-mail:faustin.ntiyamira@gasabo.gov.rw

Mitali Josephine

Public Relation Officer

E-mail:josephine.mitali@gasabo.gov.rw

Mukamana Jeannette

Sport, Culture & Youth

E-mail:jeannette.mukamana@gasabo.gov.rw

Muzigura Jonas

Urban planner

E-mail:jonas.muzigura@gasabo.gov.rw

Mpakaniye Yvonne

Auditor

E-mail:yvonne.mpakaniye@gasabo.gov.rw

Kalisa Germain

Urban Planner

E-mail:germain.kalisa@gasabo.gov.rw

Mukabagorora Aline

Logistics

E-mail:aline.mukabagorora@gasabo.gov.rw

Habinshuti J Pierre

Energy and Water

E-mail:peter.habinshuti@gasabo.gov.rw

Hakizimana Emmanuel

Auditor

E-mail:emmanuel.hakizimana@gasabo.gov.rw

Mahene Jean Paul

IT & MIS Officer

E-mail:jeanpaul.mahene@gasabo.gov.rw

Mukamana Phoebe

Forest in charge

E-mail:phoebe.mukamana@gasabo.gov.rw

Uwingabiye M Louise

Accountant

E-mail:louise.uwingabiye@gasabo.gov.rw

Muziganyi Gerard

Network &System Admin

E-mail:muziganyi2000@gasabo.gov.rw

Ingabire Oliva

Procurement officer

E-mail:oliva.ingabire@gasabo.gov.rw

Gakuba Jean Damascene

Labor inspector

E-mail:damascene.gakuba@gasabo.gov.rw

Bizimana Jean Baptiste

Urban planner Ingineer

E-mail:jeanbaptiste.bizimana@gasabo.gov.rw

Ntakabanoza Domina

Jadf

E-mail:domina.ntakabanoza@gasabo.gov.rw

Kundamariya Odette 

Archive & Documentation

E-mail:odette.kundamariya@gasabo.gov.rw

Habineza Germaine

Human Resource

E-mail:germaine.habineza@gasabo.gov.rw

Nyirasafari Adelphine

Social affairs & welfare

E-mail:adelphine.nyirasafari@gasabo.gov.rw

Serugendo J Paul

Archive & Documentation

E-mail:jeanpaul.serugendo@gasabo.gov.rw

Datanase Valentine

Agronomist

E-mail:valentine.datanase@gasabo.gov.rw

Nzeyimana Pie

Veternary

E-mail:pie.nzeyimana@gasabo.gov.rw

Mushimiyimana Heredion

Cooperative & Business promotion

E-mail:heredion.mushimiyimana@gasabo.gov.rw

Mugwaneza Solange

Procurement officer

E-mail:solange.mugwaneza@gasabo.gov.rw